Board and Leadership Team

The Board, leadership team, and staff of Mount Saint Vincent Home are indebted to the Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth, who collectively have dedicated their lives to the children in our care. We retain their mission and are imbued with the courageous and generous spirit of all the Sisters and staff who have come before us to love, care for, and protect children.

Board of Directors

Board Chair Julie Davis Ratner, Partner, Symons & Ratner, LLC

Board Vice Chair Sherry Benedetti, Sr. Dir., Business Intelligence/Planning, SCL Health

Board Treasurer Arnold Goldstein, Retired Chief Financial Officer, Excelsior

Carl Baranowski, Associate General Counsel, SCL Health

Julie Bearup, Community Volunteer

Kim Durand, Conference Event Coordinator, Identiverse/Cloud Identity Summit

Sean Gelsey, Vice President of Claims, COPIC Insurance

Sheryl Gonzalez-Ziegler, Psy.D., L.P.C., RPT, Principal Owner and Pschologist, The Child & Family Therapy Center at Lowry

Wayne Guerra, MD, MBA, Entrepreneur in Residence, Anschutz Medical Campus Innovation Center

Sister Eileen Haynes, S.C.L., Councilor, Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth

John Montgomery, News Operations Manager, KCNC TV CBS4 Denver

Jane O’Shaughnessy, Board Chair (Owner), Cornerstone Programs

John Svisco, Chief Business Services Officer, CoBank

Kirk Ward, Executive Director, Mount Saint Vincent

Leadership Team

Call any staff member by dialing 303-458-7220 followed by their extension number.

Executive Director
Kirk Ward, x238, kward@msvhome.org

Ana Henderson
Director of Operations, x270, ahenderson@msvhome.org

Director of Finance
Sue Johnson, x254, sjohnson@msvhome.org

Director of Development
Cindy Liverance, x346, cliverance@msvhome.org

Foster Care/In-Home Director
Melissa Maile, x204, mmaile@msvhome.org

Clinical Director
Karen McGovern, x271, kmcgovern@msvhome.org

Director of Business Development
Kerry Swenson, x281, kswenson@msvhome.org

 

css.php