fbpx  

Board and Leadership Team

The Board, leadership team, and staff of Mount Saint Vincent Home are indebted to the Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth, who collectively have dedicated their lives to the children in our care. We retain their mission and are imbued with the courageous and generous spirit of all the Sisters and staff who have come before us to love, care for, and protect children.

Board of Directors

Board Chair Arnold Goldstein, Community Volunteer

Board Vice Chair Bryan Hassler, Managing Director, Silverpeak

Board Secretary Kim Durand, Conference Event Coordinator, Identiverse/Cloud Identity Summit

Board Treasurer Jane O’Shaughnessy, Board Chair, Cornerstone Programs

Julie Bearup, Community Volunteer

Sean Gelsey, Vice President of Claims, COPIC Insurance

Wayne Guerra, MD, MBA, Entrepreneur in Residence, Anschutz Medical Campus Innovation Center

Sister Eileen Haynes, S.C.L., Councilor, Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth

Megan Mahncke, VP Chief Development Officer, SCL Health

Katie Minor, Managing Director, Audit, KPMG, LLP

John Montgomery, Community Volunteer

Tammy Saunaitis, SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer, SCL Health

Jay Voigt, Executive Director, Mount Saint Vincent

Leadership Team

Call any staff member by dialing 303-458-7220 followed by their extension number.

Executive Director
Jay Voigt, x238, jvoigt@msvhome.org

Director of Development
Cindy Liverance, x346, cliverance@msvhome.org

Foster Care/In-Home Director
Melissa Maile, x204, mmaile@msvhome.org

Clinical Director
Marlena Romero, x271, mromero@msvhome.org

Director of Finance
Joseph Shehata, x254, jshehata@msvhome.orgv

Director of Business Development
Kerry Swenson, x281, kswenson@msvhome.org

 

css.php